Editorial Board
  • Randy Howard Adams, PhD
  • Universidad Juarez Autonoma de Tabasco (UJAT) Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
  • drrandocan@hotmail.com
  • Bernard Thole, PhD
  • University of Malawi, The Polytechnic, Malawi
  • bthole@poly.ac.mw
  • Donald Hadwin, PhD
  • University of New Hampshire, USA
  • don@math.unh.edu
  • Konstantin I. Popov, PhD
  • Moscow State University of Food Production (MSUFP), Moscow, Russia
  • ki-popov@mtu-net.ru
  • Paul Yillia, PhD
  • Vienna University of Technology, Austria
  • pyillia@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
  • Scott Evans, PhD
  • Harvard School of Public Health, USA
  • evans@sdac.harvard.edu
  • John Kauta, PhD
  • University Brunei, Darussalam, BRUNEI
  • jkauta@yahoo.com or john.kauta@ubd.edu.bn
  • Lupenga Mphande, PhD
  • Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
  • mphande.1@osu.edu
  • Damas A. Mashauri, PhD
  • University of Namibia School of Engineering, NAMIBIA
  • dmashauri@polytechnic.edu.na or dmashauri@yahoo.com
  • Bahram Rezai, PhD
  • Amikabir University of Technology, Tehran Polytechnic, Iraq
  • rezai@cic.aku.ac.ir or brezai1@yahoo.com
  • Stephen Kuyeli, MSc.
  • Malawi Bureau of Standards, Malawi
  • stephenkuyeli@mbsmw.org
  • Hambani Gausi, MLIS
  • National Commission of Science and Technology, Malawi
  • hgausi@ncst.mw
  • Samson Sajidu, PhD
  • University of Malawi, Chancellor College
  • ssajidu@cc.ac.mw
  • Bosco Rusuwa, PhD
  • University of Malawi, Chancellor College
  • brusuwa@cc.ac.mw
  • Nancy Chitera, PhD
  • University of Malawi, The Polytechnic
  • nchitera@poly.ac.mw
  • Friday Njaya, PhD
  • Department of Fisheries, Lilongwe, Malawi
  • fnjaya@gmail.com
Popular Article

Disposal of Construction and Demolition Waste Materials: A Case of Malawi's Major Cities...

Rodrick Lengama Chilipunde, Tutule Msukwa and Charity Lwanda... - Volume 3. Issue 1

View PDF
The Editors
  • Editor in Chief
    Chikumbusko Chiziwa Kaonga, PhD
  • Editor
    Ishmael Bobby Mphangwe Kosamu, PhD
  • Editor
    Save Kumwenda, PhD
  • Editor
    Edward Chikhwenda, PhD
  • Editor
    John Mwaonanji, Msc
  • Editor
    Umali Leonard
  • Editorial Assistant
    Lameck Gausi
  • Editorial Assistant
    Fabiano Thulu